"Management From The Core "



We at KRISSAI continuously strive to ensure that our customers are delighted to do business with us at all times. In order to fulfill their requirements and to meet ever growing expectations from the industry, we have established some affiliations with several local and global organizations.

Human Resources Development Fund (HRDF) :-

This body was established in Malaysia in 1993 with the main objective to develop human capital and workforce of high quality to achieve high income economy based on knowledge and innovation. This is in-line with fulfilling the nation’s aspiration to attain status of developed country by the year 2020.

Food Safety and Quality (FSQ or BKKM) :-

This division under the Health Ministry of Malaysia was established in 1974. The main purpose was to protect civilians from health hazards fraud related to preparation, sale and storage of food. Food Act 1983 and Food Regulation 1985 was enforced in October 1985. Initially known as ‘Food Quality Control Unit’ and later upgraded to ‘Food Safety and Quality Division’ in September 2004.

News and Updates
Recently completed TNA projects under SME consultancy scheme in collaboration with HRDF are:

  • Capitol Hotel, Bukit Bintang.
    (TNA Consultancy)
  • Channel Electronics (M) Sdn Bhd
    (TNA Consultancy)
  • Top Empire Sdn Bhd
    (TNA Consultancy)
  • Infastech (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
    (TNA Consultancy)
  • Sun Tyre Industries Sdn. Bhd.
    (TNA Consultancy)
  • KEWPIE Malaysia Sdn. Bhd.
    (TNA Consultancy)

Latihan Pengendali Makanan (LPM), Food handler training ‘approved by’ BKKM, KKM (MOH) 

  • According to Food Act 1983 and ‘Peraturan Kebersihan Makanan 2009’ or ‘Food Hygiene Regulation 2009’ all food handlers (outlets, restaurants, stalls and factories) are required to undergo Food Handler Training ("LPM") and get certified by BKKM approved Food Handler Training School ("SLPM" or "Sekolah Latihan Pengendali Makanan"). Failure to comply with this can lead to Fine of Not More Than RM 10,000 per person and/or jail for Not More Than 2 years.

  • This is a mandatory requirement effective January 1, 2014.